TRUE SWAMP by Jon Lewis

April 3, 2013

A Spring Peep

Filed under: Uncategorized — joncroaker @ 12:48 am

At the end  (right? The end?) of a long, difficult winter (the third winter in a row to suck royal, since you ask) I am venturing out of the crushed brown grasses this weekend to Mocca, where you will find me at table A32 with my Uncivilized label mates Gabrielle Bell and James Romberger. I’ll have copies of the True Swamp hardcover and minis, and T-shirts in several sizes (if there’s a particular page of original True Swamp art you’ve had on your mind, write to me and I’ll bring it).

Having more or less been away from Facebook and Twitter since the start of the year, I have no clue who is premiering what at this show; I’m looking forward to some nice surprises. Similarly, if I see you there and ask you what you’ve been up to, it isn’t a mere pleasantry. I had no idea you got fired/pregnant/a book deal/bone spurs!

(Looks like I’ll also be at TCAF this year. More on that exciting prospect later…)

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

